Please Unsubscribe -Mme Aradj

Hi all!

I hope you’re all enjoying the summer so far!

It’s time for me to move on to a new year of teaching at Lord Lansdowne Public School and that means I need to ask you to kindly unsubscribe from my blog updates. I’ve included the “easy peasy” way for you to do that, in 1 click below. (I unfortunately can’t take care of it myself, or I would!).

Wishing you all a safe and enjoyable summer vacation. Please say hello to your children for me!

À bientôt,

–Mme Aradj

PS: If you’d like to save any photos from the blog, please do so before September as I will slowly be pulling them down at that point. 

UNSUBSCRIBE INSTRUCTIONS:

Scroll to the very bottom of this email and click on “UNSUBSCRIBE” in blue…
You’ll be redirected to a page that will confirm your choice with a yellow bar that reads “Your subscription has been deleted”.

About Larissa Aradj

French Immersion Teacher at Lord Lansdowne Public School in Toronto, Ontario Google Certified Educator, Innovator & Trainer Apple Distinguished Educator GEG Ontario Leader www.MrsGeekChic.com @MrsGeekChic
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment